(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

San Francisco native looking for partner in crime.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Born and raised in a city of Giants, I have an almost genetic love for the SF Giants and a great love for the Oakland A's as well. In a way, I don't really know what I'm looking for, but I do know the things I'd like to have in a partner. I am a very loyal person and fidelity is the number one thing to me. I love deeply and my partner is one of the most important things to me and I would want someone who felt the same about me. I have two wonderful dogs who are my furry kids and I try to take them with me whenever possible. I love taking road trips up and down California and discovering new places. I have been able to road trip to such places in the state as Eureka, gold country (Downieville and Portola, Ca), Los Angeles, Anaheim, San Diego and the Inland Empire. I will admit that I'm a giver. If I'm out somewhere and see something I think someone would like, I'll probably get it for them. I am someone who really loves my family and friends and I like to be able to show that love. As much as I like to explore new places, I also like doing stuff near home. Movies, window shopping, finding new dog parks and even just staying at home, watching movies or playing XBox. (My favorite game right now is the Bioshock series! Can't wait for part 3!) I hope that this can lead to something, even if it's just to expand my social circle. If I can find that dream guy (maybe you?), I would hope that it can blossom from a solid friendship into a loving and committed relationship. You never know what's around the next bend, but maybe we can discover it together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any