(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


84 | San Francisco, California

Everything to the limit: to see, to learn, to taste, to use, to enjoy, to share with friends and especially with my best partner-my woman.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello. I'm an easygoing 5’7" 140 Libra 75 year’s young, white male with good feeling of humor. I was born, have lived and got educated outside US. I've already become a US citizen. I'm retired, single, mobile, love to get new friends, and now looking for a woman to love and to care for, to share my time, occupations, fantasies and, may be, life with. I love outdoor activities and homemade food. I like people ready to laugh at a good joke. I want a woman that "has curves in all the right places”. I think she is petite or no more than 5’6”, mobile, easygoing, open-minded, uninhibited, capable of freely discussing any subject, sharing most intimate thoughts and fantasies. A woman of my dreams must be loving, caring, and able to enjoy quiet and not so quiet evenings at home as well as outside ones. I hope for sense of humor and love for home made food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any