(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a muse, a confidant, a conspirator and an alibi.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been called a nerd. Which is fair. I've never paid for software, I lost a year of my life to WOW and I still get calls to debug my friends' machines. Now, I'm an ER nurse in the city and I work nights so, if you get a message from me at 4AM, it's not creepy, it's just my day off. I'm can be a smart ass. I’ve always been the class clown and I love an audience but really, I just like making people laugh, at me, at themselves, at the oddities of the world, it doesn’t matter. In my job, I believe that laughter is the best medicine. Well, laughter and Morphine. Both together = Happy Patients. I am truthful to a fault and I WILL get myself in trouble if at all possible. I love tennis. I love to watch it. I love to play it. It's still the only sport I truly love...that and Bombardment. Why aren't there leagues? I find everything fascinating. I’ve wasted many hours on Wikipedia. I can’t recall the number of things that I took apart as a child, some never made it back alive. I despise waste of any kind. Why do people leave the water running when they brush their teeth? I'm looking for a muse to keep me company and make my life more colorful; a loyal, intelligent, delightfully different partner who will inspire and challenge me if I offer the same in exchange. Also, I am unreasonably attracted to women who wear glasses and/or talk with their hands.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral