PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tamara

58 | San Francisco, California

Cultured woman who prefers the finer things in life setting the Intention for a Life Partner who has a similar lifestyle.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am no longer on this site, but have chosen to keep my Profile visible so if you e-mail me, I can not answer. I am now on Match so look for me there. I would like to tell my potential partner about the qualities I have to offer. I have impeccable integrity in word and action, I have transparent and clear communication skills. I am sophisticated, fashionable, intellectual, embodied, affectionate playful, and a bit "out of the box". I am looking for the same. I look much younger than my age and am constantly being told that I look like I am in my late 30's. I believe it is due to having a Yoga practice for many years. I have traveled around the world, met heads of state, and witnessed the transition of Hong Kong among other things...the things that make a remarkable memoir. I am a Yoga Therapist by profession and can choose what if any work I want to do. I read and translate some Sanskrit. I am currently involved as a Yoga expert consultant in an NIH clinical trial. Yoga is a personal and spiritual practice for me, but it does not keep me from living life to its fullest. I love to travel in style (think the Four Seasons or like boutique hotels). I enjoy dancing, pilates, gyrotonics, hiking, and the ocean. Although, you are more likely to find me indoors at art galleries, museums, the ballet, or at an excellent restaurant. or wine bar. I am not a big Sports fan, but did watch the Giant's play offs and I do like Basketball. I am setting the Intention to meet my soul-mate/life partner. Someone who wants to dive deep with me on all levels and do the profound work of relationship (Check out my friend and colleague's, Mark Whitwill, book "Yoga of the Heart: The Healing Power of Intimate Connection"). You do not have alcohol or substance abuse issues. You do not have emotional intimacy or commitment issues. If you are just looking for a friend or a lover and not a partner, please look elsewhere. Yes, a partner is both, but not isolated to either only.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral