(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

One of my guy friends says I'm Brazilian in body, Californian in spirit, and Wisconsinite in heart. That's pretty accurate :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a spontaneous, adventure-seeking woman who loves to try new things. Repetition bores me. Some of the fun, adventurous highlights in my life have been kayaking on the Nile, ziplining in Costa Rica, abseiling in CapeTown, and swimming in San Francisco Bay. When I'm not playing, I am passionate about my work and it is important to me that I wake up each day excited about what I do. My charisma opens doors and leads to new opportunities for me. I embrace change, yet I have lifelong friends and favorite places that I'll be forever drawn to. Triathlon training and pilates keep me fit and sane. I have a crazy love for sashimi, small plates, aged reds, ice cream and dark chocolate. I'm also a compassionate and sensitive person. Part of my job is taking care of patients and it really makes me appreciate good health and all of the luck I've had in life. I really value the freedom to travel and explore. I'm very close to my family and I'm very grateful for skype when several weeks pass without seeing them. I'd like to meet a guy who is comfortable in his own skin, who is interested in making the world a better place, and who is active, with a penchant for the outdoors. The other stuff we can figure out along the way. I'm not limited to meeting someone living in the same city as me at the moment...I'm very mobile and it's fun to have more than one place to consider home,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any