PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

54 | San Francisco, California

"Ask for what you want, and be prepared to get it." Maya Angelou

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am always doing new things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am generous, kind and giving (to a fault I'm told). A little shy at first but I overcome it quickly. I am as easy going as the day is long. No pretense here. I love to laugh my "arse" off, explore new places, watch little kids play, listen to the ocean waves, the smell of rain, of a forest; sunsets. My life is good, and I am grateful and happy. But what I want (and I am putting this intention out there) is someone to share it with; me: an admitted hopeless romantic. I want it all. Holding hands, walks on the beach, picnic in the living room, candle light, good wine, delicious conversation, flowers for no reason, a slow dance anywhere, fleeting glances across a crowded room. Undress me with your eyes...a gentle caress, dare to show your passion, take my breath away! Touch is magic. Share your heart with me and I will do the same for you. Should we become friends first, and that's all that happens; I will jump for joy. And if it happens that we fall in love...then I just won't land.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any