(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

If you aren't in over your head, how do you know how tall you are? - TS Eliot

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I believe in generosity, gratitude, grace, and surrounding myself with wonderful people. I enjoy almost anything outdoors. I do some triathlons, love bike riding, and boating. I am not overly competitive or too serious.. I have a wonderful family...lots of contagious laughing, teasing and the shared mentality of living each day to the fullest, and never taking anything, one, or moment for granted. Musts: Good people, new experiences,favorite old spots, and the outdoors (one the water, vineyards, sausaulito, hiking, stars, walking around outside stopping in at bars that look like fun, and love sporting events and festivals- of all kinds, but esp music). I love to travel...I have a sincere appreciation for other cultures and enjoy being taken outside of my comfort zone. In Men- I look for confidence...someone who can be spontaneous & break their routine, loves travel, the world & different cultures, can be taken out of their comfort zone, loves beer and football games, the outdoors & mostly someone who enjoys life as much as I do, does not take it for granted, appreciates me, my sometimes whimsical nature, is easy going, and who enjoys laughing...a lot (especially at their own expense, or mine!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral