(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

It was in love I was created and in love is how I hope I die.

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've known I wanted to work in film since high school, and am attending The Academy Of Art University as an Acting major. I've found people of all backgrounds while serving in the US Navy. I was stationed in Yokosuka, Japan and have traveled to Hong Kong, Guam, Hawaii, New York, Chicago, etc. The next destination will soon hopefully be Guatemala, but Europe is an absolute must, so is Australia, and another trip back to Japan wouldn't be so bad. I have an off beat sense of humor, and tend to laugh in awkward situations. If you think shows like Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, or Conan are funny then we're probably on the same page. I consider myself a realist with a deep appreciation for life, and am very drawn to others who live passionately. I love people for their virtues as well as their flaws, and believe the greatest journeys in life answer questions which in the beginning we don't even think to ask. I value the time spent with those I care about, including family, (I'm the youngest of five!) and also love to visit old Navy buddies from different parts of the country. Above all, I'm here to enjoy this life. To laugh and make laugh, and to share life's experiences with others. I'm not here to rule with an iron fist but instead to be one of the best at what I do and to gain the respect of those who I admire. How about you?! Feel open in expressing what you are looking for, and what you're passionate about, even if your interests are a 180 from my own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any