(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a partner in crime to explore SF!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This summer I moved to San Francisco from the wonderful City of Chicago. I couldn't be more grateful to live in such a beautiful place with so much to I just need someone to enjoy all this with! I'm established in my career and while I work hard during the week, I make up for it by treating every weekend like it's a vacation. My favorite things in life don't seem to have anything in do you reconcile a love of hiking in National Parks, chowing down in gourmet restaurants, a night out at the ballet and relishing every minute spent outdoors with your dog? I don't know, but that's pretty much me! My friends would tell you I'm low-drama in relationships, and hate the idea of having a guy 'checklist' because I really feel it's all about finding chemistry. That said, I would say I am looking for a kind, genuine person who has interests they are passionate about and want to share and teach me. Bonus points if you have and also like a girl with a sarcastic, dry sense of humor... And seriously, you gotta be a dog person:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any