PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ivannia

30 | San Francisco, California

It's Golden

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love a good sense of humor and can't live without one. Laughter is key in my life and having someone who can enjoy the moment is important. I am very ambitious and career driven, but I don't take myself too seriously. I grew up in San Francisco and moved to LA for college and moved back to SF to be close to family. One of the things I really enjoy doing is traveling. I work hard, but I also believe you need to enjoy life while you are young! I take trip to Hawaii at least once a year. I love the beach, the sun, the palm trees -- it's always an experience. One of the reasons I keep going back to Hawaii is because there is always more to see. Swimming with dolphins, snorkeling, attending a Luau, watching the amazing sunset, taking a nature hike, going jet skiing! My next big trip planned is Greece, I've been waiting to go for awhile and am really excited to go! What you can expect from me? An classy, easy going girl with a sense of humor. ;) So enough about me, I want to know about you! I am looking for someone who is motivated, stable in his career and enjoys traveling and a good glass of red wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral