(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

Let have some fun!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I have lived in Maine all my life and just recently move to San Francisco. I love it here! I did two year at the University of Maine in Orono but then decided that I wanted to move here and learn how to make jewelry instead. So I am now enrolled in a school here to do that. I plan on staying here and finishing up my last two years of colleges when I am done with my jewelry training. I want to get a degree in business and eventually open my own gallery. I love to travel, have fun and watch/play hockey! I'm looking for someone with a great personality and likes to go out and do things on a whim and is relaxed, fun and not controlling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college