(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Ciao Bella

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a recent Cal grad who just moved to San Francisco after working abroad in Italy. I've traveled/studied/worked there for 8 months but really can't speak the language so mi dispiace. Traveling is my passion but I'm ready to put down some roots before my next excursion. I'm still learning SF but love the city. I work for Kirkland & Ellis LLP downtown and plan on attending law school when the time is right. I'm a genuine and kind person who appreciates the simple things in life. I've been told that I'm charming and nerdy in a good way but that's for you to decide. Being originally from San Clemente (SoCal), I miss the beach and Ryan Sheckler daily (If you didn’t get that bonus points). Sports are a big part of my life whether it's playing, watching or attending games. I'm an unabashed Lakers fan but you can still hate them while I try my best to convert you. This was my first year going to Coachella aka adult playground. It was some of the best three days of my young life. I’ll see you or better yet join you at Outside Lands. My dream girl would be one of my best friends. She'd be fit but not a fitness tyrant. I don’t need to feel bad about eating my In-N-Out. She’d have a great sense of humor because laughing is the best medicine and I think of myself as a pretty funny guy. A relaxing movie night would be just as exciting as an elaborate date to her. We'd share many interests but also bring new things into each others lives. Lastly, my ideal match would always be ready for adventures. Spontaneity keeps me going. I'm new to this so hopefully my terse introduction did the job.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree