PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Krishna

38 | San Francisco, California

I believe life is simple & beautiful & one needs a companion to enjoy it to the fullest.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Camping

Museums

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

I believe life is simple beautiful one needs a companion to enjoy it to the fullest. Thoughts, understood words, not spoken are indeed very precious. Events become memories acquaintances turn into loyal friends. I'm a simple guy, fun loving, good hearted, very hard working, energetic yet easy going, living and working in Northern California. I'm healthy, fun to be with, have a good sense of humor, with a very positive attitude in life. Life is short and I want to spend mine laughing, loving and learning. I love to travel, spend time with family and go on new adventures, whether it’s biking along the coast, a picnic on the beach or a weekend getaway to a new city. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, articulate, and intellectually stimulating. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest and making progress Looking forward to meeting my life partner. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral