PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Iamagreatcatch77

48 | San Francisco, California

Great Catch

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm happy, fun, attractive, accomplished, caring and loyal. I have a positive outlook on life, a great job, wonderful friends and family. I'm looking for a like minded guy who would like to explore life with me. UPDATE: I am Canadian, currently living on Vancouver Island, British Columbia but I will soon be relocating to San Francisco with my work I am incredibly loyal and honest and am looking for the same in a mate. I don't do head games, If I have something to say then I will say it and then I'm open to discussing it. I believe that open honest communication and great chemistry are incredibly important to a relationship. I am confidant in who I am and in what i have to offer someone so jealously is not part of my nature. As well I would like to find a partner who is as good at giving as he is at receiving. I tend to be quite giving in a relationship and I would love to find a man who is appreciative of that fact and who can reciprocate. I enjoy doing lots of activities with my partner but I also understand the need for "alone time" and require it also whether it be by myself or time away with one of my pals; as long as at the end of the day we both come home to each other. I have two jobs; Both of which I love and they are both very different. So I am quite busy yet I always make my mate a priority and make time for him. i'm a bit old fashioned in the sense that I respect chivalry in a man but not in the sense that iI need to be taken care of financially but someone who can be there emotionally and physically would be great! I am smarter than I look but not as smart as I think I am....actually I'm more of a smart ass but in a funny way not a mean way..Well at least I think it's funny and that's what matters right? :) I have a nerdy side to me and I LOVE to learn. For example I have a couple of old 2nd century Roman coins that I have soaking in distilled water to remove the crud from them however it doesn't seem to be working. So I am going t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral