PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Perry

51 | San Francisco, California

With God all things are possible

His 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am Perry wade, I am 5ft 9inch ft tall. I Live all my life's in Jamaica.. But currently move down here I resides in the State to be precisely.. I have a daughter she doesn't live with me full time. I am very energetic, smart looking, and good looking... I am seeking for a true love, I am honest, caring, God fearing and am also seeking for this qualities in a woman. i enjoy Going to the beach, cinemas, horse back riding, holding hands, swimming and roads walk. I would like to take her out for a date and light up a candle in a quite environment. I am an attractive man who loves life. I am healthy, energetic and like to look for the positive in situations.. I am passionate about music and dance. I also do other forms of exercise which include weights and ruining. I try to live my life based on a certain set of morals. I am a man with integrity. Honesty and trust are key in my relationships. I am a spiritual man and like all beliefs in God. I try to live my life by values that are God conscious.I am very clean and organized. I love beauty and nature. I am silly and love to laugh; especially at myself. I love to be generous and giving, . I am a good cook and enjoy the kitchen,. I'm very independent and want to be with an equal partner. When am in a committed relationship am very faithful. I am a responsible and accountable man. I can be modest and humble. I am soft and sweet. I am also confident and comfortable in most situations. I'm kind- hearted and gentle. I smile a lot. I value my friendships and apologize when I am wrong. I try to be open minded and not have too high of expectations. My actions match my words. I don't spend energy on negativity. I don't like drama, gossip or mean spirited people. I am very appreciative of my life and try to stay grateful for simple things. I live a pretty quiet lifestyle, but everyday is an adventure. I like to spoil and do special things for my woman I am really looking for someone who is completely honest and sincere about her

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any