(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Taking Applications for Fun!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've gotta say I'm a sucker for a cute guy with an accent! But who isn't? I'm not looking for Prince Charming, but for a guy that is a man and remembers what fun dating can be. I have some really funny stories but I am looking for more than that. I just finished Tough Mudder in Tahoe and I had a blast! If that is your idea of fun, call me! It was challenging, something different, nothing wacky wierd, enjoying nature & hanging with friends. What a great day! I'm an ex-ballerina so I love hiking, staying fit, but with a healthy dose of life balance eating & cooking for & with friends. We are very lucky in SF as we have it all close by. I enjoy checking out what the city & close by cities have to offer. I am probably a girly girl but no HM here! I have traveled a lot and have lived abroad and welcome any opportunity to do so again. Next on my list Asia & South America. Can I take a few months off to go? Wanna come?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral