(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

A gentle man looking for a partner...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Why not right? Here's the skinny about me; succesful, love my job, my friends, my dogs, my house. I love to travel, shows, sporting events and very comfortable with where I have been, where I am and where im going. Im not a snob, but I like nice things and won't settle from less from a companion. Im in pretty good shape and very active I do expect the same from my other half (unstable or unhealthy couch potatos, smokers or drugs ie uppers, downers blah blah blah need not apply). relationships should be team work on all levels and balance is very key. Love to dress up and to dress down, a good movie, good book, sightseeing and beach time. I like to work out and eat right but not a "freak" about it, relax, have a cookie!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any