(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Francisco, California

I'm young, intelligent, hardworking and determined. I exercise, study, and laugh every day of my life.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am California born, raised, and living. I go to SFSU and am in my third year. I will be graduating a semester early for a BA in political science. I hope to work for the government, and have a keen interest in the state department or foreign services. I have a clear mind and know what I want from life. I try and be thoughtful and compassionate in all of my choices, a good example of this is that I don't eat meat and I bike to school and work. I am a believer in conservation and ecological protection. I am looking for a woman who shares my passion, though I will not specify what that passion must be for. I just know I want a passionate woman by my side. Other qualities I want in a woman include, athleticism, wit, humor, youthfullness and intelligence. A pretty face never hurt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any