PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Arpi

40 | San Francisco, California

Go Big or go Home!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My philosophy of life is, "Go big or go home!" I like to do things to the fullest- always pushing myself to be better, instead of settling or doing things half-assed. I am committed and passionate and always reaching for the stars. I was born in Armenia, grew up in LA, and have been living in SF on and off for 7 years. I am a pediatrician and work in an academic hospital where I take care of really sick kids. I also teach medical students and residents and conduct clinical research. I have been practicing medicine for 7 years and everyday is full of new challenges and opportunities for growth. I always wanted to be a pediatrician, so it's a huge part of me; but, I am not married to my work. I love my family, the arts, the outdoors, being physically active (swimming, hiking, running), listening to music, laughing, cooking, dancing, and traveling. I believe in positive thinking and achieving balance. My friends would describe me as goal-oriented, self-motivated, determined, loving, caring, generous, spiritual, creative and independent. I am a minimalist and I hate drama! I am looking for my soul-mate. My parents have been married for 36 years and are still in love, so I know it is possible. I am looking for a man who is emotionally mature, intelligent, professionally accomplished, spiritual and happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any