(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Make every moment count

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a bit of a contradiction. I love trying new things/places/experiences but I'm also extremely happy sitting under the sun people watching. I like to think that I'm a quiet person but I also know that I have strong opinions and I'm not afraid to voice them. I'm Asian but I'm not great with math or science. I'm a girl but I'm not very girlie. I'm a top 40 fan but like anything with a good beat or a lyric that resonates with me. When I dance I jump. I appreciate someone who feels passion about something, anything - whether that's directed to their loved ones, job, hobbies or values, there has to be something that my guy feels for beyond himself. I'm most attracted to men who are comfortable in their own skin and are self assured, maybe even a little cocky. Someone who is well spoken, is articulate in their ideas and enjoys words and their nuances is especially intriguing. I love food. You kinda gotta love food, too. Seriously. What is your last meal on earth is one of my favorite questions. I'm excited to see what my future holds, I want to make every moment count.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral