(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Remember that not always getting what you want is sometimes a wonderful stroke of luck.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a warm, genuine person with a wry sense of humor looking for a partner with a great heart, a little edge and a sharp wit. I have some great experiences to bring into the mix. I'm intuitive, bright and focused. And fun. The most important thing to me is being the best mom I can be for my daughter. I have a career that's both creative and challenging. I am a passionate and loyal friend and ally. I'm energized by both city-life and the outdoors. I travel when I can and make sure both my daughter and I have some engaging interests. At home I enjoy spending time with my family or pondering the possibles of new ideas or projects. I am at my best when I have a new goal to strive towards or a cause to follow. Whether that be traveling to a new destination or learning to play an instrument for the first time. I would love to find a best friend and partner to explore with. One who is excited about/open to being involved with a partner with a young family. Some qualities I am looking for in a guy might be: Bright, great sense of humor, warm, patient, determined, passionate and open minded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral