PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

59 | San Francisco, California

unique, intelligent, attractive -- for real!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

good luck to everyone looking for The Real Thing! I'm in the middle of a vocation change -- being intentional about what I want to do for the rest of my life. I'm educated, I love conversation about interesting or real things -- & I like people who are kind, not competitive, who are aware of themselves & who care about the planet. I have a sense of humor, I'm eclectic & intelligent, and I've lead a varied life. I have a high tolerance for & caring about others' pain, but I like to be around people who have true joie de vivre. My best lifestyle could be called 'Mediterranean' - family, leisurely meals from the garden w/ lots of connection & warmth, living in nature, enjoying each other & life, helping the planet & its creatures. I can do chocolate mousse or brown rice, little black dress or overalls, manicure or hands in the dirt. Above all, I value the authentic and "soul." Everyone without exception tells me I look younger than my age. New friends for fun times are always welcome... otherwise, I'm looking for a man who loves life, knows how to do a relationship, has been around the block and is at home in the world; who knows what true "class" is, which has nothing to do w/ money. And can remember what his soul is. Plse. - no Christians, no political conservatives. P.s. - I'm very partial to men who can spell (although I can't type).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral