(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for someone to be my good friend as well as my good lover.Fun and funny, witty, a great sense of humor. Romantic and

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

The man I want to meet is self confident but soft, yet has business sense and professionalism which he brings to his career. I want him to bring his caring and attentive side to me and look to me for fun and adventure . I'm all for separate activities but I would love to be half of an amazing, loving couple. Ambition to succeed is important, but honesty and sensitivity are most important. He will be socially comfortable and will want me to know his friends and family. The man I meet I hope will like people and not be showy in any way, because basically I really want him to be genuinely nice and friendly. I want to hold hands and it feel really good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any