(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

There are better things ahead than any we leave behind.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

Before anything else, let me just say that my Christian faith makes up the core of who I am, and defines what I'm looking for in a match. I don't think there's any way I could have a meaningful relationship with someone without that shared passion. Having said that, here's a bit about me... I moved to San Francisco from Florida a couple years ago to start a new job, and it's been amazing living here. I'm an engineer at a software studio in SoMa, and while I love my job, I make sure that it doesn't consume my life or define me. Music is a huge part of my life, and I'm pretty much always listening to something, whether I'm at work, home, the gym, or walking through the city. I love playing guitar, and I currently have 3 of them taking up entirely too much space in my apartment. I'm kind of a movie buff, and never turn down a chance to see a movie in theaters. I do quite a bit of reading, both fiction and non-fiction. I'm borderline obsessed with CS Lewis and everything he's ever written. Fitness has been a general hobby of mine for a long time, and I've tried to make eating healthy and staying active a part of my daily routine. I'm looking for someone with a sincere Christian faith and a sense of intellectual curiosity. It's really important to me to be able to share meaningful conversations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral