(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Everything in moderation, even moderation

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hmm..about me. I like to think I'm easy going - I like to mix things up and get away from the routines in life, but I'm pretty solid in my personal and professional life. I think I have a good balance of being responsible and adventurous. That seems a bit "normal", but I kinda am. I enjoy very different crowds and my own independence, and would like to find a guy to enjoy the fun things in life with, and be able to lean on when the time arises. As much as I like the freedom single-dom, it would be nice to start to build a life with someone - I admit Ikea can be quite daunting alone! I would like to find someone who has a balance of nights out and nights in, who values trust and is pretty private about their life. Someone I can let my guard down around. That +1 we're all looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral