PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kirsten

43 | San Francisco, California

Free Agent looking to get signed

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Originally from Germany, I moved to San Francisco 6 years ago. Being tired of the "dating game", I am trying to see if I can find a nice, responsible and honest man this way who is ready for commitment and is not into playing games. I am easy to get along with and enjoy good company...I love the outdoors and sports. Travelling is probably one of my biggest hobbies and I am still looking for my steady travel partner. My personality is outgoing,honest,independant,trustworthy,romantic,passionate. My favorite season is football season...that's right, I get a kick when going to a football/ baseball game having cold beer and just enjoying the atmosphere. I am a very down to earth person and don't like to be around pretentious people. I am a Jeans and T-shirt kinda girl, but also can clean up very nice given the occasion. If you are looking for a barbie doll, then please stop right here, as I am not your type. I am looking for Mr nice guy, who is fun to be around,athletic,honest, passionate and romantic. Someone who is real and himself. Also he should not be afraid to show his feelings.I don't like to guess where I am standing with the person. My "perfect" match is someone who can make me laugh but not on the costs of others. I am looking for my best friend, lover and partner in crime. It would be nice if you are a Chargers and Padres Fan...but if you are a Fan of the opposing team, that is also fine with me as rivalry is ALL GOOD!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral