PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dyah

35 | San Francisco, California

Booyah! Hallo...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am somewhat new to the bay area, been living here for about 3 years, enjoy it a lot so far. I indulge myself with different sounds of music, I think the sound of percussion is so magical that it stimulates every single molecule of my body. I love going to a concert or live music, there's something in the ambiance that makes me happy watching great musicians doing their thing. I just did my first half marathon, it was so much fun! that I think I will do it again next year. So, these days I try to keep up with my running, I find it to be therapeutic. I like to travel but havent been doing much lately, I should make more trips out of the country. I have just been to a couple places in Europe, Australia, SE Asia, and Mexico. I love to meet people from different backgrounds and cultures and to learn about it. I find it fascinating how people are so different, yet in some level are the same. I always think that I am a little bit of a geek at heart. I like the smell of small bookstores and the warm of intimate cafe. If I need to unwind, sometimes I just bring a book and sit at a cafe, or a long walk in somewhere in the city is always nice. I also like to hike when the weather is nice. I am looking for someone that enjoys outdoor, has a good humor, mature and secure about himself and knows what he's looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral