(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Ready to live life again.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is all new to me (and a bit weird), the last time I dated, virtual dating was non-existent :) BUT I am willing to give it a shot. I'm a pretty simple lady who enjoys the fine things in life but one who can also let down her hair and get down and dirty camping. You can see me savoring a tasty glass of wine and the next time slamming down an ice cold beer. When I go out, my style would be described as fashionable but while at home jeans and t-shirt will do. I love traveling. My favorite destinations are tropical paradises but once in awhile I'll get a hankering to explore a foreign city, take in its culture, eat delicious local cuisine, and visit its sites. I am self sufficient but I do enjoy being taken care of and spoiled. I like a balance of kicking back at home and having out and about. My favorite pastimes are baking, reading, and enjoying the company of someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any