(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Optimistic Angel

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Its a new year and I am ready for a new start! I am a good person and I am optimistic that there is a good guy out there for me. I am looking for a committed relationship that is based on trust and respect. My perfect guy has a large family and/or group of friends because I love to meet and get to know people. He will bring out the best in me and I will do the same for him. He will be at least 6' tall because I want to be able to wear heels and still look up at my guy. ;) I am liberal and tolerant and believe in equality in a relationship. I believe everybody deserves respect and kindness and I do not like people who are close minded or racists. For fun I like to go out and do something new every weekend. Go to new places (museums), see the sites (different cities), eat different types of food, have some wine, meet new people. I think the goal is to experience new things to learn and grow and become a wiser person. On the other hand, going out to drink and watch a boxing match or staying in watching NFL and playing co-op video games ain't a bad way to spend the weekend either. I enjoy intellectual conversation, debating current events (you'll let me win right?) and in general hearing a different view point on various subjects. As for TV, Movies and Music I am all over the place. I flip the channel between Jeopardy and Family Guy, CNN and The Daly Show, Nature and Keeping up with the Kardashians. I listen to Rap, R&B and Pop mostly but cannot think of a genre of music that I won't listen to. Movie wise I stay away children s movies and romantic comedy. Horror and award winning movies are what I go for. I like a movie that produces emotion in me and also is immersive and written well enough that I forget I am watching a movie. If for you honesty, respect, equality, generosity and kindness are more than valued but practiced everyday, then send me a email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral