(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I'm a designer, illustrator, animator. I love making thing and would love to find people to make things with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

I really love going out and taking in all this city has to offer, but I've realized many of my favorite moments with people where I feel the most connected are the ones where we're creating something together (as opposed to just consuming something together). Those moments are harder to come by, but I absolutely love when they do. If Myers-Briggs types mean anything to you, I recently found out that I'm INFJ. I tend to be a bit quiet in large groups, have a strong imagination, generally trust my intuitions, and really like having plans. I tend to be very proactive about making things happen, but that also means I can be a little impatient. Romantically, I'm looking for someone playful and adventurous with a "yes, and" approach to life. Someone who really appreciates spending quality time together and is physically affectionate. And straightforward about how they're feeling. (These all seem like common-sense relationship things to me, but apparently not for everyone.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral