(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am interested in finding someone who would like to spend free time being active and adventurous, but who could equally enjoy downtime with me. I would love to meet someone who is authentic and can appreciate someone who represents the same, without being threatened or insecure because of my independence. It would be refreshing to meet someone that lives with confidence, acts with integrity, has a sense of humor, and communicates honestly. I was brought up believing that with enough determination, strength and persistence you will be successful at your goals and in life. My animation career is my passion. I immerse myself with all things creative. I instinctively act with intent to make meaning out of every experience I encounter. Life presents us with lessons and forces us to interface with them, and only when we learn from them can we then move freely past each one with greater knowledge about ourselves. My lessons have not always been easy, but what I have gained along the way has been invaluable. I know who I am and what I want out of this life, and I am looking for my person to share every experience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any