(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a public interest attorney. I've worked at the Capitol - Sacramento, not DC. I've been a public defender, but now I work for a regulatory agency. I love to watch the Giants, like NFL but don't follow it too closely, like March madness enough to fill out a bracket, and like looking for Stanford alumni athletes in any sport. I like going to planetariums, aquariums, and natural history museums. Stars, fish, and dinosaur bones never get old to me. I travel to Pennsylvania often to see my brother in law, sister, and two nieces. When it comes to downtime interests, i like the geek/scifi stuff for TV and movies - Eureka, Fringe, Chuck. I'm looking for a guy who will make me laugh, hopefully watch the same kind of TV I do, and who's probably a techie. But, hopefully he's enough of a regular guy-type guy, that he needs to find out what the Giants score is, even if he can't watch the game. He's smart and educated, but doesn't feel the need to talk about "intellectual" stuff all the time to prove it (I argue constitutional doctrine for a living, so sometimes I need to talk about it to vent, and sometimes I wanna forget all about it and talk about Fringe.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral