(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Relationship A little more giving, a little more smile, A little more 'we' and a little less 'I'

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I’m a 63-young soul, divorced. I am blue eyes-Libra, friendly, honest, quiet and sensitive, moved to San Francisco t to open a new page and move on with my life. I'm ready for serious relationship. I am an optimistic and realistic woman I am at that point in life that I recognize the truth there is no knight and there is no white horse. This man need to be able to give in a relationship - profess, provide and protect. Even if you list the standards for your partner, you need mutual understanding and respond from him. I'm looking to meet an easy going mature man, with style and class. He loves conversation as well as the silence and special living in the moment, has social grace, enjoy relaxing times, when we run out of gas. Trips, movies, restaurants are so much better when shared with that exceptional someone. I don’ think that independence is the dominant factor of who the women are. And as for him, there will be love, support and the… looking for a genuine, and kind person,for a gentleman that is FIT.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college