(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Life is better spent when you have someone to share it with:)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm an easy going, fun loving woman looking for someone to create and share memories with and form an amazing bond together, love is built on chemistry, enjoying the time you're with someone and knowing they put a smile on your face even when they upset you.I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. My Interests are swimming , listening to music, going to beach, watching movies, spending time with friends and loved ones, going to the occasional show, film My personal styles which i considered important to me includes neatness,honesty.. faithfulness, kindness, care and loving..and being responsible....I'm looking for in a relationship is someone that would love me for who i am and not what i have, someone that is ready for a serious relationship and would believe it would work between us, Someone to talk to, rely on, hope for, cherish, hug, kiss, hold, cry to cry with, love, share with, learn with,someone to have all the fun in life with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any