PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

69 | San Francisco, California

Seeking a Big Hearted Man

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

After years of concerted independence even while married, I've realized how much I value sharing life with a compatible soul. I am a vivacious, adventurous, quirky and spiritual woman, who loves beauty and has a deep connection to life and my fellow travelers. I am very healthy and active, if not into backpacking & steep hiking trails. I have a great life. A partner on this journey would be frosting on the cake. I am looking for a man who can relate to my interests, who has attained some wisdom over the years and knows more is yet to come, who has a comfortable relationship with money, and who believes a home is not just a space where you sleep, store your stuff or watch TV, but can be a place of beauty and comfort. I would love to meet someone who makes me laugh, shares some core beliefs, and is spiritual if not religious. He cares about others and cares about himself enough to exercise, and practice preventative medicine. Someone who enjoys what our fabulous Bay Area offers and wants to explore-near and farther. He has a big heart, is a great communicator in words and deeds and will share his life with me: the mundane and marvelous, the joy and sorrow. I love good food – cooked at home or in our plethora of terrific restaurants. I’ll refer you to the Chemistry interest list for further specifics. If the flavor of my words appeals, I welcome hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral