PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

39 | San Francisco, California

Live out loud

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

If you got this far, you probably noticed the photos from a few of my most memorable trips. Favorite international destinations - Italy, Africa, Austraila, French Polynesia. Domestic: Hawaii, NYC, Chicago, Lake Tahoe. Up next: Greece and Turkey this summer. Favorites things: Exercise (gym, hiking, running), flip flops, sunny days, cozy coffee shops, the ocean, Fleet Week, the fog horn, blue jeans, baseball (NYY), sailing, good food/cocktails, cooking, dive bars, dogs, Jazz Fest in NOLA, movies on the couch on a rainy day, children's laughter. Oh, and I love my job. Strange but true. I'm self-aware, kind, honest, affectionate, fun, confident, loyal and strong. I am patient, understanding and supportive. I laugh...a lot. I live in the moment, in really being there and being present. Family (I am the oldest of four) and friends are extremely important to me and I am thankful for them every day. Enought about me. Let's talk about you. You are an all around great guy. You have a big heart, are thoughtful, considerate, intelligent, generous, a good communicator and funny. You are respectful, supportive and have a passion for life and are looking for your best friend and partner in crime. It would be nice if we had common interests, but I think that the right amount of independence in a relationship is a good thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral