(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Sweet little padron pepper seeks some salt

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out









in her own words...

Let’s say that even though life tries to prove me wrong I still believe in fairy tales. With this I don’t mean that I want to be a princess in a castle but if an alien comes to earth and wants to use me as an incubator to grow baby aliens I expect you to give your life trying to protect me, no matter how disgusting and big the alien is. Is that too much to ask? I think is pretty basic, otherwise I'm off with the alien, he may have cute big green eyes :) So other than idealistic or unrealistic I think I'm adventurous, enthusiastic,cerebral and compassionate. I love to laugh and even more I love to give love. I don’t care how much money you make, where you are from or what you do for a living or for fun. I just hope that you do your best in whatever you do and you do it with a smile in your face.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral