(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Make me laugh...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, confident, intelligent, kind, creative and funny (Playfully noted: characteristics are listed in no particular order). Essentially, I choose to spend time with friends that enhance my life both intellectually and emotionally. I like to be around people who strive for success and enjoy actively learning. I want all of this in a romantic relationship, with the allure and fun of physical attraction. I'm free spirited, a thoughtful friend and quick to notice humor in most situations. I love to laugh, to make others laugh and will giggle when reflecting upon amusing jokes or stories. Adventuring and exploring are major interests of mine. Travel is a very important aspect of my life. Last summer I went to Paris. I returned with fabulous memories and many inspiring recipes to develop. Paris brings me to cooking. I adore food and am passionate for my cooking. Culinary school is one of the best choices I've ever made. It was an heavenly, creative, hands-on learning experience. Stellar. I dig dining out and like to stay current with the best restaurants. I'm ALWAYS happy socializing over dinner. Whether we're eating in, checking out a new hot spot or heading back to a reliable venue; being served a fabulous plate of food in the company of fun people is just a lovely way to connect. I'm active. I love visiting art museums and being outside. I enjoy hiking or running along the water. Skiing is fun, but I'm more of a sun-kissed beach girl at heart. Finally, music is my current lover, which is great since "he" offers such stimulating variety. I often attend live shows with friends. One of my favorite birthday celebrations involved Willie Nelson walking upstage to hand me his bandana while blowing me a kiss, before he exited stage left at the end of his concert. If I've inspired your curiosity, for friendship or the potential for more- be in touch!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral