(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Strong, Loving and Romantic

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

How does one describe himself?? I'm curious, interested, loyal, sensitive, and rough on the edges. I have friends that date back to childhood and am always interested in making new ones. Family is the pillar of my life and describing my love for my kid is totally an impossible task. I'm young in body and mind...I like to exercise, windsurf, travel and take long walks... I love to smile! I am respectful and kind to everyone that gives me the same in return. I feel that physical attraction is very important in wanting to get to know someone. And I need to feel that attraction from my partner as well. I'd like to say that intelligent, passionate, hardworking, loving, honest, and affectionate are some words that most people would use to describe me. Did I mention I like to cook? My Kid and I can't always have fastfood... even though He would if He could.....If you are interested in learning more about me...drop me a line sometime... Ps...I do not wink or" favorite" people, i find it a total waste of time, a sign of pure laziness and impersonal...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral