(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the joy of my life

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a "one woman guy" who is looking to find that person who is as comfortable with me, as I am with her. I like to cook and find the Kitchen is a great place to unwind with a glass of wine. I try to include at least three of my four basic food groups (Red Wine, Olive Oil, Garlic and Chocolate) into every dinner. There are few things better than a quiet meal for two sharing a nice bottle of red wine - dining in or out. I also enjoy summer time cook-outs or making homemade pizza and sharing red wine with a few friends on a winter night. Though I enjoy working around the house and yard; I'm not a slave to landscaping and I also like to tackle more ambitious projects; including remodeling and have always thought it would be fun to restore an old house with someone. I like to head for the beach, walk in the woods. Go camping. Take the canoe down the Delaware. Take in a baseball game. Long drives and getting lost on the way to wherever. Weekend getaways that might consist of wine tasting, exploring and antiquing in little towns, portant it is to both apologize and forgive. Am looking for a woman who knows how to treat a man right no matter what the situation is, i will be more interested if she is loyal, caring,passion, faithful, honest and trust worthy and above all independent

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any