(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

If only walls could talk.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Have you ever almost been arrested in a foreign airport because you did not know the local language? Awesome! Or were part of a wedding party in which the groom cancels the wedding two days before it is supposed to happen? Ummmm....the stuff movies are made of! It is stories likes these that make up my life, a life I'm looking to share with someone else. What I'm looking for is a challenge and and to be kept on my toes...keeps life interesting! Someone who loves to travel (sometimes last minute) and is down to earth, but also enjoys luxuries as well. Not afraid to take salsa classes or make a fool of themselves once in a while! If all this sounds like a good fit for you, don't be shy, e-mail, wink, insult, I will do the same. Nothing good comes easy! Quiero hacer contigo lo que la primavera hace con los cerezos. (Neruda)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any