PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jarvis

55 | San Francisco, California

poppsferguson

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

i am a 51yr old african american male. im really laid back easy going and non-judgemental. i love my family and i love being around them when i can. i love my 70 's rock and roll, and 70's funk and soul. i love to cook and i love a woman who loves to cook. i love animals (dogs my fav.) i like to think of myself as a romantic scorpio. i thrive on affection, both giving and receiving. im hoping to meet someone who is strong, someone who likes to laugh, and wants to make some happy memories. communication, trust, friendship, affection are a definate plus in my eyes.although sex is not the most important thing in a relationship its one of the top 3. if you think this sounds the like the beginning of something nice please contact me. no games please

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any