(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Hi :)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm fun and to laugh, having a good time and trying new things. I work in San Francisco and spend every free minute in South Lake Tahoe. I enjoy all that the city has to offer, but like being outside in Tahoe. I've lived in the bay area for most of the last 10 years. Grew up on the East Coast and am very close with my family that is still back there. My friends here, and across the country, are very important to me also. In San Francisco, I enjoy going out to the millions of wine bars in the area and trying new restaurants. When I'm not in Tahoe on the weekends, like going up to Napa with friends. Love a good glass of wine! I'm a big sports fan and even went to game 1 of the world series...go giants! I'm a runner...not as much as I used to... but did run two 1/2 marathons this summer. I enjoy running in city. In Tahoe, I like trying new places to hike, boating and just hanging out at the beach in the summer. In the winter, I ski at Heavenly and even just bought x-country skis and snowshoes to try something different. But when it's too cold and snowy, like hanging at home, watching movies by the fire with a good glass of wine. And some comfort food too! I don't cook a lot, but would like to! So if you're a good cook, that would be great :) Why am I here...looking for a great guy to share my life with. "Great", passionate,caring and makes me feel like I'm the only girl in the world :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral