(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Sour Jelly Belly

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So, new to Not sure how I feel about it yet but interested to meet new people. I am a Bay Area girl, born and bred. I live in SF now and work in Marketing downtown. Likes: new restaurants (favorite this month is Terzo), walk on sunny days, tennis, people who can make me laugh, non-fiction (kind of nerdy), hiking, biking (need to buy one), happy hours with friends, gummy candy, 30 Rock and baseball. I love to dress down as much as I love to dress up. Dislikes: too much make-up, bad tempers, remakes of movies there were good the first time, people who hate Tom Hanks, birds as pets, and people who don't say please and thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral