(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Lets stick together like saran wrap!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco from LA three years ago for law school and I'm definitely falling in love with the bay area. I've moved around quite a bit so I'm hoping I can make SF my permanent home. I'm a pretty happy person who always strive to find the positive side to everything. Life is too short to sit around and complain about things that can't be changed. I'm upbeat and quite energetic, this is probably a result of my high school cheerleading days. But don't let the cheerleader stereotype fool you, I also belong to a Philosophy Club and can throw it down with any intellectual on almost any topic! Try me! Family and friends are important to me. I value people with integrity, honesty, and kindness. I'm selective on who I allow into my life, but those who've made it in can always count on my loyalty and utmost support. Finally, the first thing you will probably notice after meeting me is that I'm very feminine. I love being a girl, and love people who appreciate my femininity. I'm looking for someone exquisite. My match would be someone who is educated, highly intelligent, worldly, charismatic, loyal, kind, with values, character, and conviction. He should also possess a strong sense of self and a healthy dose of emotional intelligence. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral