(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one wild and precious life?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Wine tasting


in her own words...

i do not demand a lot; i am calm, quiet, funny. i believe life is about showing up and being yourself and all else should tumble out easily. laughter, singing, simple beauty, the smell of the earth. i don't need an exotic vacation or a someone who can be dressed up or down depending on the event. i do have a weakness for a man who loves to cook. and quite honestly, i'm not overly passionate about a game of golf or watching the 49ers on the telly. do you like doing something (or nothing) on the spur of the moment? what is it you must absolutely have in your life? laughter is magical and always telling: what makes you laugh? walks work for me but not mountain climbing any more. i like spontaneous but not compulsive. but, it is impossible to explain who i am when i don't know who you are. let's talk so i can discover everything that is you. oh -- i almost forgot: i am not planning on retiring in the near future; i love what i do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral