(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

"If you never did you should. These things are fun and fun is good." Dr. Seuss

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Outgoing, fun, and gregarious by nature, love life and making the most of what it has to offer. I'm a New Zealander (population 4.5 million, and if you take out all the men, elderly and young from the equation that makes me 1 in a million!). As well as NZ I've lived in Italy, Qatar, England, Kuwait, South Africa and now I’ve very recently arrived here! As far as physical pursuits go I love playing tennis, hiking, wakeboarding, skiing and dancing but I’m also happy participating in anything active. Always willing to give something new a go and I don’t mind embarrassing myself in the process. My career history has been about as diverse as the places I’ve called home, I started off teaching college level Chemistry and Math, switched to events and PR and have also been involved in Venture Capital and Angel investing. I know own an events and PR company back in NZ which I’m managing remotely (love how technology has made this possible!) while at the same time working out the venture scene here. On a relationship level I’m interested in meeting a fun, intelligent, kind, open minded person who is happy in himself. Outside of that, having just arrived, I’m also interested in meeting people for friendship, and discovering the area. I'm pretty open to where in the world I live at any given time. I love the life style in NZ and Australia and these are the countries I feel most at 'home' in, it would be great to meet someone who would be happy to live in either of these countries at least for a while. I'm happy pretty much anywhere though and really enjoy the interesting and intelligent people that I'm meeting in the Bay area as well as all the fabulous fun things to do, eat and drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral