(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I bite.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts



in his own words...

Seriously? A cover letter? How about this haiku I wrote instead: the turbulent wind it is blowing my sandwich and so it's eaten Some thoughts may cross your mind as you read this -- I know they crossed my mind! Why was the wind so turbulent? Did he eat the sandwich or was it eaten by a bear? How big was the sandwich? What kind of sandwich was it? Or was the sandwich a metaphor? What is a haiku? Was this supposed to be funny? You see? Aren't you curious now? ---- Me? I'm more of a thinker than a talker and I like to make random comments. You? Well, hopefully you're a female... and... you're not a guy behind some computer... and... you like guys and not their money or cars... and... you don't have a list of 3000 criteria that will make my head explode... and... did I mention female? Oh and you have to be human not some kind of arthropod... Are you an arthropod? No? Well... let's go! And yes I do bite!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral