(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Up for an adventure.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from - you guessed it - Hawaii. I've taken a circuitous path to SF, having lived in many great cities both in the US and abroad. I grew up ex-US and graduated from International Schools. As a result, its been hard for me to settle down, but I'd really like to give it a shot. My friends would say I'm easygoing, smart, active, nurturing, funny. They see the best side(s) of me. I'm looking for someone with those qualities too. Note: laughing together makes me fall in love. Steve Carrel and Stephen Colbert make me giggle like crazy. I love, love to laugh. Outdoor adventure is always great. Indoor adventure often is too. I'm up for both. It would be terrific to find someone who I can ride my bike with, run on trails with, and who is happy to go camping or go swanky, depending on the mood. The Picasso exhibit at the De Young is sublime. Yes, please, to all of it. I have a great job with a promising career. I work with intense, passionate people. I would like us to cure cancer. Its a long way off but we are making progress. And kids. I don't have any, but I love them. If you have them, big or small, fantastic. If you don't, well, more time (with less drama) for us. Hope we find each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral