(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

So I bought a Jackalope the other day...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

UPDATE! Oops! I'm 30, almost 31. My fault, was an accident. Honest engine! Some days I secretly sit at home and do nothing other than eat pre-packaged snack foods with Ice cream and Wild Cherry Pepsi while watching romantic comedies. Other days: I'm in college full time so mostly I read, study and do research. I have applied as a Poli Sci major to several local colleges throughout the state with the hopes of getting into Berkeley. I'm interested in law school. I have a history of restaurant and business management, all jobs I worked my way up in. I hated it and never want to manage a retail chain or a restaurant ever again so help me... 2007 kicked me in the butt and jump started my new career path. My company went under and I was like, "Seriously? This is what I'm doing with my life?" and I never looked back. I'm both intelligent and ditzy. I'm funny and charming thanks to my southern upbringing. I love animals and hate to see them suffer. I volunteer with various organizations who "save" them from death row at shelters and the pound. I fell in love with and rescued a Dalmatian named Ladybug. She's fat and silly and is in love with everyone to the point that people think I never pay attention to her. I also adopted a Maine Coon that is really shy. His adorable trait is that he sneaks up on you ever so quietly and if you look at him he freezes until you look away. If you are patient enough, much like a sloth, he eventually makes his way toward you and touches you gently with a nose bump and some teeny little noise. That's my boy! Are you still reading this? O.K. Born and raised in Virginia, I like fishing, camping, The Blue Angels, fighter jets, SUV's,vintage hot rods, 1954 Ford F1 pickup trucks, dresses, vintage dresses from mid 1950's to early 1960(I almost always wear dresses and heels), hiking, trail riding, gymnastics, Lindyhop,Ballroom dancing, Happy Hour specials that include 1/2 off menu items like at Tokyo Go-Go,running, Pilates, Bikrah

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral